Manorfield Primary School

 

 

Term Dates

2017/18

Autumn Term
Term 1 Monday 4 September - Friday 20 October 2017
Half-term (School closed) Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October 2017
Term 2 Monday 30 OCtober - Wednesday 20 December 2017
Spring Term
Term 3 Wednesday 3 January - Friday 9 February 2018
Half-term (School closed) Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February 2018
Term 4 Monday 19 February - Thursday 29th March 2018
Summer Term
Term 5 Monday 16 April - Friday 25 May 2018

Half-term (School closed)

 

Term 6

 

INSET/Staff Training

Staff Training

Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018

 

 Monday 4 June - Tuesday 24 July 2018

 

 

Monday 4 & Tuesday 5 September 2017

Friday 17 November 2017

Monday 3 January 2018

Monday 16 July 2018