Manorfield Primary School

Term Dates

2019/20

Autumn Term:

Term 1

Monday 2 September - Friday 18 October 2019

Half Term

Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October 2019

Term 2

Monday 28 October – Thursday 19th December 2019

INSET DAY  

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019,  Monday 25th November 2019

 

Christmas Break – 20th December 2019 to 3rd January 2020

Spring Term: 

Term 3

Monday 6 January  - Friday 14 February 2020

Half Term

Monday 17 February  - Friday 21 February 2020

Term 4

Monday 24 February  – Friday 3 April 2020

INSET DAY  

Monday 6th January 2020

 

Easter Break – 6th April 2020 to 17th April 2020

Summer Term: 

Term 5

 Monday 20 April - Friday 22 May 2020

Half Term

 Monday 25 May  - Friday 29 May 2020

Term 6

 Monday 1 June  - Tuesday 21 July 2020

Bank Holiday  

Friday 8th May

 INSET DAY

Friday 10th July 2020